Fast, simple and professional: Set up your own online print shop with Flyerline

Flyerline offers you a professional online shop, either as an open or closed system, in your own corporate design that requires no time-consuming preparations or costly programming.

Your customers and staff can edit, personalise and order products and documents at any time, day or night, and from anywhere in the world. Not only is navigating the user interface both easy and intuitive, but it also comes complete with an integrated shopping cart, payment processing feature and options for a variety of shipping methods.

The shops are set up on the Flyerline system and adapted to suit either your needs or those of your customers. To use the system, they merely need access to the Internet.

All shops are automatically optimised on mobile devices. 

Customised closed shops

For anybody looking for an in-house solution, a closed shop offers an economical way of organising the quick, location-independent procurement of printed materials and management of inventory items.

These shops are only available to a closed group of users. Access rights are controlled by means of individually defined authorisation levels. Even product selection, configuration and release processes, inventory management, order processing and all logistics processes are customised to meet your individual needs. It also offers empty spaces which can be used for allocating cost centre numbers or other information as needed.

Flyerline's shop system offers the full range of tools and functions needed to edit and order CI-compliant documents. This system even makes variable data printing a piece of cake. Simply select a product, then upload a list of recipients to effortlessly create personalised mailings or business cards with dynamic data.

The preview function displays the edited print design to let you perform a final check; three-dimensional products like packaging or displays are even shown in 3D.

What's more, the system permits CRM systems and workflow management software to be integrated in accordance with your specifications.

Professional open shops

Flyerline's shop systems let you launch your own online print shop without the need for complicated technology or costly programming. Flyerline's specialists load your products into the system, add product information, images and videos in accordance with your specifications and set up your payment and shipping methods.

Your customers will be able to intuitively navigate your product range and edit, personalise and order dynamic print products or purchase inventory items. Feedback and contact forms, watchlists, an integrated search function as well as a well-structured customer account ensure that the customer has a modern shopping experience.

Does your online shop need to be available in multiple countries? No problem! The Flyerline system can be set up in multiple languages and permits a variety of different currencies and tax rates.

All included. As the owner of the shop, you also benefit from a voucher and discount system, the cross-selling function for similar or complementary products as well as an integrated newsletter tool that allows you to communicate with your customers. An extensive statistical and analytical tool makes optimising your shop much easier and shows you precisely how many customers visit your shop, where they come from and what they are looking for.

Your advantages at a glance

  • Open and closed shops available
  • Browser-based application, no software needed
  • Customised shop designs possible, including a dedicated domain
  • Responsive design for use on all mobile devices
  • System optimised for search engines
  • Easy, intuitive user interface
  • Integrated payment options and shipping methods as well as shipment to multiple delivery addresses
  • Unlimited number of user accounts
  • Multilingual shop system with different currencies and tax rates
  • Document-specific, user-defined release and order processes
  • Easy-to-use inventory and order management
  • Extensive statistical and analytical tool
  • Newsletter tool
  • Discount and voucher system
  • Reliable hosting, free system updates
  • Telephone support provided by our experts

Simplement, rapidement et de façon professionnelle: Accéder à son propre magasin d’impression en ligne avec Flyerline

Flyerline vous propose un système professionnel de magasin en ligne, ouvert ou fermé, sans préparatifs approfondis, ni coûts de programmation, et dans votre propre Corporate Design.

Vos clients et vos collaborateurs pourront ainsi traiter, personnaliser et commander des produits et des documents dans le monde entier, et 24h sur 24. Pour cela, ils naviguent tout à fait confortablement et intuitivement à travers l’interface utilisateur entièrement intégrée, avec panier d’achats, traitement des paiements et méthodes d’expédition.

Les magasins sont installés sur le système Flyerline et adaptés en fonction de vos besoins ou de ceux de vos clients. Vous n’avez besoin que d’un accès Internet afin de pouvoir utiliser ce système.

Tous les magasins sont conçus pour offrir une vue optimisée sur les appareils mobiles. 

Closed Shops sur mesure

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une solution d’entreprise interne, un système de magasin fermé permet d’organiser l’approvisionnement en imprimés et la gestion d’articles en stock de manière avantageuse, rapide et indépendante du site.

Ces magasins ne sont disponibles qu’à un cercle fermé d’utilisateurs. Les droits d’accès sont gérés via des niveaux d’autorisation définis individuellement. Même chose pour la sélection des produits, les processus de configuration et de validation, la gestion des stocks, le traitement des commandes et l’ensemble des processus logistiques : ils sont taillés sur mesure, en fonction de vos besoins. Il est également possible de définir autant de champs libres que nécessaires, par exemple pour l’attribution de numéros des centres de coûts.

Le système de magasin en ligne de Flyerline offre tous les outils et fonctions pour le traitement et la commande de documents conformes à la Corporate Identity. L’impression de données variables devient également un jeu d’enfant. Une liste des destinataires peut être imprimée après la sélection du produit. Cela permet d’établir sans grands efforts des publipostages personnalisés ou des cartes de visite avec des données dynamiques.

La fonction d’aperçu avec le modèle d’impression ajusté permet de procéder simplement au contrôle final. Celle-ci est même disponible en 3D pour les produits à trois dimensions tels qu’emballages ou présentoirs.

Le système permet en outre d’intégrer sur mesure des systèmes CRM et de gestion de workflow.

Open shops professionnels

Démarrez votre propre magasin d’impression en ligne grâce au système de magasin de Flyerline, sans aspects techniques compliqués, ni coûts de programmation. Les spécialistes de Flyerline téléchargent vos produits sur le système, complètent les indications de produits, le matériel d’images et les vidéos d’après vos directives et instaurent pour vous des méthodes de paiement et d’expédition appropriés.

Vos clients peuvent naviguer tout à fait intuitivement à travers tout l’assortiment et adapter, personnaliser et commander des produits d’impression dynamiques ou des articles en stock. Formulaires de feed-back et de contact, aide-mémoires, fonction de recherche intégrée et un compte client bien structuré vous permettent de vivre une expérience d’achat moderne.

Votre magasin en ligne doit couvrir plusieurs pays? Pas de problème. Le système de Flyerline est disponible en plusieurs langues et est compatible avec différentes monnaies et taux d’imposition fiscale.

Tout compris. En tant qu’exploitant de magasin en ligne, vous profitez en outre d’un système de bons et de réductions, de la fonction de vente croisée pour des produits similaires ou complémentaires, et d’un outil intégré de newsletter pour la communication avec vos clients. Un outil exhaustif de statistiques et d’analyse facilite la mise au point et vous indique précisément le nombre de visiteurs, leur provenance et ce qu’ils cherchent dans votre magasin.

Vos avantages en bref

Open Shop ou Closed Shop, comme vous préférez

  • Application basée sur navigateur. Pas de logiciel nécessaire.
  • Votre magasin personnalisé dans votre propre design, y compris votre domaine propre
  • Design responsif pour utilisation sur tous les appareils mobiles
  • Système optimisé pour moteurs de recherche
  • Interface utilisateur confortable et intuitive
  • Options de paiement et d’expédition intégrées de même qu’envois à plusieurs adresses.
  • Nombre illimité de comptes utilisateur
  • Système de magasin en plusieurs langues, avec différentes monnaies et taux d’imposition fiscale
  • Processus de validation et de commande définis en fonction des documents et des utilisateurs
  • Gestion transparente des stocks et des commandes
  • Outil exhaustif de statistiques et d’analyse
  • Outil pour newsletters
  • Système de bons et de réductions
  • Hébergement fiable, mises à jour gratuites du système
  • Assistance téléphonique assurée par nos spécialistes