General Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions

 

General Terms and Conditions of Flyerline Schweiz AG

 

Scope

These General Terms and Conditions (henceforth referred to as “GTCs”) shall be applicable for all offers, services, order confirmations, deliveries, invoices and other services of Flyerline Schweiz AG, in as far as no other written agreements have been reached or other requirements are imposed by legal provisions. The issuing of a purchase order shall imply the acceptance of these GTCs by the customer. The terms and conditions specified below shall apply to all contracts concluded between the client and the contractor regarding the execution of orders, in particular the delivery of merchandise. They shall also apply for all future business relations, even if they are not explicitly agreed upon once more. Should the client have any deviating terms and conditions which are not explicitly accepted by the contractor, these shall remain non-binding, even if they are not objected to explicitly. The following terms and conditions shall also apply in cases where the contractor fills the client’s order without reservation despite having knowledge of the client's conflicting terms conditions or conditions that deviate from the following. For the purpose of these terms and conditions, customers shall be understood to mean both consumers and contractors. 

 

Quotations

In the absence of other specifications, price calculations of quotations shall be based on complete documents and data suitable for calculation purposes, as well as on binding, clearly specified content, status and dimension information. Quotations made on the basis of imprecise documents or documents that are not yet available shall be considered to be ballpark quotations. A quotation shall be deemed definitive upon the awarding of a contract. For open-ended quotations, the agreed price expires after 60 days.

 

Contracts

In principle, contracts shall only be binding if confirmed in writing by Flyerline Schweiz AG. Written e-mail confirmation from the contractor shall be sufficient for this purpose. A contract shall be considered to be awarded when an order is received. Agreed prices that differ from the currently applicable price list shall only be valid when the differences have been confirmed in writing by the contractor (confirmation of order). For orders placed on the account of a third party, the purchaser is and shall remain a contracting party in addition to the third party and, as such, shall be deemed a debtor in addition to the third party until complete payment has been rendered for the service. This also applies for any expenses associated with late payments (interest, debt collection costs).

 

Fulfilment of contract

The contractor shall fulfil the contracts, in as far as there are no other written agreements, on the basis of the print data provided by the client. The print data/documents shall be delivered in accordance with the specifications and data formats of the contractor. Should the client deliver print data/documents in a format other than that specified by the contractor, the contractor will be unable to guarantee error-free contract fulfilment.

 

Prices

The current price list shall be valid for all products, unless another price has been explicitly confirmed in writing by the contractor. All prices are, unless agreed otherwise, net prices excluding VAT and shipping costs. Packaging material in the usual quantities is included in the prices, unless the client has been notified otherwise. Prices shall be subject to change in the event that the price of materials or wages increases prior to contract completion.

 

Terms of payment

Payment shall be effected in the client’s method of choice, either by prepayment, COD, or credit card. All costs incurred in connection with the payment method shall be borne by the client. The contractor shall not be liable for any misuse of the credit card. If payment by invoice has been agreed upon, the invoiced amount shall be due within 10 days of the receipt of the invoice without discount. In principle, a reasonable prepayment may be demanded for all contracts. Should the client be in arrears, interest on late payments shall be charged at a rate of 5%. Any expenses for reminders or debt collection shall also be borne by the client. Should a COD delivery be rejected by the recipient or not be delivered or supplied due to reasons that are not the fault of the contractor, any expenses incurred by the contractor shall be borne by the client. The ordered merchandise shall be invoiced irrespective thereof and the amount shall be due immediately. The contractor reserves the right to alter the terms of payment, even during ongoing production or during the fulfilment of contracts, for example, in the case that the client’s financial circumstances deteriorate significantly. Similarly, the contractor reserves the right to stop delivery or halt production in such a case.

 

Reservation of proprietary rights

Any merchandise delivered (conditional goods) shall remain the property of the contractor until such point in time that all payments, including all amounts outstanding from a current account to which the contractor is or will be entitled to in future, have been settled. In the event of a breach of contract by the client, e.g. delayed payment, the contractor shall be entitled to repossess conditional goods after setting a suitable deadline. Repossession of conditional goods shall constitute withdrawal from the contract. Seizure of the conditional goods shall constitute withdrawal from the contract. Once repossessed, the contractor is entitled to utilise conditional goods. The contractor shall apply the utilisation proceeds, less an adequate amount to cover utilisation costs, toward the outstanding amount owed by the client. The client is obligated to handle conditional goods with due care and, at the client’s own expense, to insure the merchandise at its replacement value against damage by fire, water and theft. The client shall have the right to sell the conditional goods in the course of normal business and/or use these under as long as it has not defaulted on payment. Pledging or assignment of securities is prohibited. The claims arising from reselling or any other legal basis (insurance, tortious act) with respect to the conditional goods (including all amounts outstanding from the current account) shall pass in their entirety, for reasons of security, from the client to the contractor; the contractor hereby accepts the transfer of these rights. The contractor hereby revocably authorises the client to collect all claims transferred to the contractor on its own behalf for the contractor’s account. This authorisation to collect receivables can be revoked at any time if the client fails to duly fulfil its payment obligations. The client is not entitled to transfer these claims, not even for the purpose of the collection of debts by way of factoring, unless the factoring party undertakes simultaneously to effect the counter-performance amounting to the claim directly towards the contractor as long as the claims against the client continue to exist. In the event of recourse by third parties to conditional goods, particularly in the case of pledging, the client shall draw attention to the contractor’s ownership and notify the contractor immediately to enable the contractor to enforce its proprietary rights. Insofar as the third party is not in a position to reimburse the contractor for any court or out-of-court costs incurred in connection with this, the client shall be liable. The contractor is obliged to release any securities to which it is entitled if the realisable value of the securities exceeds the obligations to be secured by more than 10%. The contractor is entitled to select the securities to be released.

 

Terms of delivery

Firmly guaranteed terms of delivery shall be valid only if these have been confirmed in writing by the contractor and the required documents (image and text submissions, data, press proof, etc.) have been received by the contractor by the time agreed upon. The guaranteed delivery dates shall also be only valid upon timely payment (prepayment). The delivery dates confirmed upon order acceptance are only approximate dates. Should the supplied print data exhibit deficiencies after the confirmation of a delivery date, the contractor shall no longer be bound by the delivery term. The same applies to print approval delayed by the client. Should the contractor be unable to deliver on time due, for example, to work stoppage, strike, force majeure, war, lack of energy or materials, delays or breaches of contract by third parties (i.e. subcontractors or suppliers), as well as any force majeure events, these do not entitle the client to withdraw from the contract/order, an/or to claim any compensation from the contractor. The contractor shall be liable for any default in delivery that is clearly and verifiably caused by the contractor, to a maximum of the value of the merchandise, and only if the delivery date has been confirmed in writing by the contractor.

 

Default of delivery

Should the client decline the merchandise upon notification of completion and after an established reasonable period of time, the contractor shall be entitled to invoice the client for the merchandise, any storage costs (including those of third parties), and any disposal costs.

 

Drafts and blueprints

Drafts, blueprints, design proposals, originals and photographic works shall be invoiced, even if a corresponding printing order is not placed.

 

Intellectual property rights

Payment of the fee owed shall only grant the client a non-exclusive right to duplicate and distribute the work created by the contractor. Any purchase of exclusive rights of use on the part of the client requires an express written agreement between the parties. The rights of use shall only be deemed to have been transferred upon payment in full of the agreed fee.

 

 

Duplication rights

The duplication and printing of all printed material, images and texts, logos, prototypes and similar materials made available to the contractor by the client shall be carried out under the condition and assumption that the client possesses the corresponding duplication rights and that third-party rights will not be infringed upon. This shall also apply to archive data and their reuse.  In the event that a third party asserts an infringement claim against Flyerline, the client undertakes to indemnify Flyerline from all claims made and reimburse Flyerline for all damages incurred as a result of the infringement, at the latest when notified by Flyerline in writing. Clients are prohibited from uploading printed materials or images with criminal, illegal or unethical content. Non-compliance shall entitle Flyerline to remove these orders without notice. Moreover, Flyerline reserves the right to initiate legal proceedings against the client.

 

Duplication documents, tools

The work documents prepared by the contractor (films, data, typesetting, montages, printing plates, etc.) and tools (stamping die moulds, etc.) shall remain the property of the contractor.

 

Advertising

The contractor reserves the right to send specimen copies as quality samples to third parties or to use these for its own promotional purposes, without the explicit agreement of the customer.

 

Additional work and expense

Work and expense caused by the client or the client’s agent in excess of that specified in the quotation (such as the correction or processing of templates and manuscripts, additional processing of data storage media or text/image data as well as inferior documents, missing or poorly-reproducible documents) shall result in additional charges.

 

Automatic corrections

_Automatic corrections (subsequent text modifications, image adjustments, changes in breaks, etc.) are not included in the price quotation and shall be invoiced to the client if necessary.

 

Industry standard tolerances

Industry standard variations in the execution and material, including cutting accuracy, similarity of the reproductions to the original, tonal value and quality of print substrate (paper, cardboard, etc.) shall be reserved. In so far as tolerances are imposed on the contractor by suppliers, these shall also apply to the client.

 

Over or short delivery

Over or short deliveries of up to 10% of the ordered quantity – for special production of the material, up to 20% - cannot be rejected unless otherwise agreed. The actual volume delivered shall be invoiced.

 

Material supplied by the client

Material supplied by the client shall be delivered to the contractor free of charge. The client shall be liable for all damages that could be the result of the possible inappropriateness of the material (quality and quantity). The storage of material shall also be at the expense and risk of the customer.

 

Delivery

The delivery shall take place at the client’s risk from 8595 Altnau/TG and shall be effected to the delivery address provided by the client and at the client’s expense. Any varying delivery address agreed upon at a later date must be explicitly confirmed in writing by the contractor. Should the merchandise be visibly damaged as a result of the delivery by post, shipping, courier, etc., it may only be accepted if these damages are recorded in writing by the transport company on the premises. Damage reports submitted at a later point in time shall be disregarded.

 

Notification of defects, returns

The client shall carefully examine the delivered merchandise upon receipt. Possible claims with regard to quality and quantity shall be submitted in writing at the latest within 10 days upon receipt. The contractor shall not be liable for defects reported later than this period. For justifiable claims, which are clearly and without doubt the responsibility of the contractor, the contractor shall be obligated to provide appropriate rectification of the defects or adequate replacement within a reasonable time period. A reprint shall only be possible if the merchandise is complete. The client accords the contractor this right upon the awarding of a contract. Further damage claims may not be asserted. Returns to the contractor that are not carriage-paid shall be rejected. Returns may only be made with the written agreement of the contractor. Only the costs for the most economical dispatch route shall be reimbursed for an agreed return. Slight variations in colour reproductions are possible in all manufacturing procedures and are not a cause for complaint on the part of the client.

 

Limitation of liability

Manuscripts, data storage media, lithographic prints, originals, photographs, etc., as well as supporting printed material or other objects presented that have been supplied to the contractor shall be handled with due care. Any further risk or cost of insurance must be borne by the client without any special written agreement. Liability towards the client beyond the contract value for possible further claims asserted due to direct or indirect damages resulting from shortages, delays, or misunderstandings are explicitly excluded, with the exception of the mandatory provisions. The contractor shall be liable for damages due to delays or breach of integral contract obligations only in as far as these damages are predictable. Furthermore, the contractor shall not be held liable should the client or third parties undertake changes to the delivered merchandise.

 

Regarding electronic data and data transfer

The contractor assumes no responsibility for data delivered by the client (via data storage media or Internet) that is defective as regards content, is qualitatively inadequate, or incomplete. Furthermore, no liability shall be assumed for delivered data that cannot be processed or used in the standard processes, thus resulting in qualitative deficiencies in the printed product. The contractor shall assume no liability for data loss of the delivered data and data to be further processed. The contractor’s liability shall be limited to errors caused by the contractor.

 

Data storage

The print data shall be stored for one year after delivery of the merchandise. Data storage media supplied by the client shall not be returned, unless otherwise agreed. The risks involved in producing an error-free preparation at a later date, especially due to changing processing technologies, shall be borne by the client.

 

Storage of work documents

There shall be no obligation to store work documents (files, negatives, colour abstracts, photo lithographs, sample films, typesetting, copies, and tools) unless otherwise agreed in writing.

 

Proof and test documents (printing proof)

The client shall be obligated to check the proof and test documents submitted to him (press proofs, proofs, plots, copies, files, etc.) for errors before the final completion of the contract, and to return them within the agreed time period with instructions for any necessary corrections. The contractor shall not be liable for errors overlooked by the client.

 

Place of performance and jurisdiction

The place of performance for both parties shall be 8595 Altnau/TG. The lawful courts of the place of business shall be responsible for the settlement of disagreements in as far as no other arrangement has been made. This agreement shall be governed by Swiss law.

 

Severability clause

Should one or more of the above-named provisions become entirely or partially invalid, all other provisions shall remain unaffected. The ineffective provision(s) shall be replaced by lawful regulations.

 

 

In accordance with the Regulation on Consumer Online Dispute Resolution

Link to the European Commission platform

 

 

 

In accordance with the Consumer Dispute Resolution Act (VSBG)

Link to the General Consumer Arbitration Board

 

 

Allgemeine Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle des Zentrums für Schlichtung e.V.
Straßburger Straße 8
D-77694 Kehl am Rhein

 

 

As at: January 2017

Conditions générales

Conditions générales

 

Conditions générales de Flyerline Suisse SA

 

Champ d’application

Sauf dispositions contraires convenues par écrit ou règles dérogatoires prescrites par les dispositions légales impératives, les présentes Conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à toutes les offres, confirmations de commande, livraisons, factures et autres prestations de Flyerline Suisse SA. Toute passation de commande suppose que le client reconnaît les présentes CG. Les présentes Conditions s’appliquent à tous les contrats conclus entre le client et le fournisseur pour l’exécution de commandes, en particulier pour la livraison de marchandises. Elles valent également comme Conditions générales futures, même si elles ne sont pas convenues à nouveau expressément par la suite. Toute condition dérogatoire du client que le fournisseur ne reconnaît pas expressément n’est pas applicable à ce dernier, même s’il ne la refuse pas expressément. Les Conditions ci-après s’appliquent même si le fournisseur ayant connaissance de conditions contraires ou dérogatoires du client exécute sans réserves la commande de ce dernier. Les clients au sens des présentes Conditions générales peuvent être aussi bien des consommateurs que des entrepreneurs.

 

Offres

Sauf indications contraires, les calculs de prix dans les offres se fondent sur les documents et données appropriés de même que sur les indications pertinentes sur les contenus, l’emplacement et les dimensions. Les offres accompagnées de documents imprécis ou non encore disponibles sont en principe considérées comme des offres à prix indicatif. L’offre ne peut être considérée comme définitive que lors de la passation de la commande. Les prix d’offres non limitées dans le temps sont valables pendant 60 jours.

 

Commandes

Les commandes ne sont considérées en principe comme fermes qu’une fois confirmées par écrit par Flyerline Suisse SA. Une confirmation écrite du fournisseur par e-mail suffit à cet égard. Une commande est considérée comme valablement passée dès sa réception. Aucune entente dérogatoire à la liste de prix en vigueur n’est valable tant qu’elle n’a pas été confirmée par écrit par le fournisseur (confirmation de commande). En cas de commande pour le compte d’un tiers, la personne ayant passée la commande reste partie contractante et débiteur en sus du tiers jusqu’au paiement intégral de la prestation. Cela vaut également pour tout coût résultant d’un retard (intérêts, frais de recouvrement, etc.

 

Exécution de commande

Sauf dispositions contraires convenues par écrit, le fournisseur exécute les commandes sur la base des données d’impression transmises par le client. Les données d’impression et les autres modèles doivent être transmis selon les exigences et les formats de données du fournisseur. Si le client transmet des données d’impression ou des modèles dans d’autres formats que ceux prescrits par le fournisseur, ce dernier ne peut garantir l’exécution correcte de la commande.

 

Prix

La liste de prix actuellement en vigueur vaut pour tous les produits, à moins que le fournisseur n’ait expressément confirmé un autre prix par écrit. Sauf dispositions contraires, tous les prix sont des prix nets hors TVA et frais d’expédition. Le matériel d’emballage courant est contenu dans le prix, à moins que le client n’ait été informé d’autres conditions. Les prix peuvent être modifiés si les salaires et le coût du matériel augmentent avant l’achèvement de la commande.

 

Conditions de paiement

Le client peut choisir de payer par avance, contre remboursement ou par carte de crédit. Le client supporte aussi d’éventuels coûts supplémentaires. Le fournisseur ne répond pas d’une utilisation abusive de la carte de crédit. Lorsqu’un paiement contre facture a été convenu, le montant doit être acquitté sans déduction dans les dix jours suivant la réception de la facture. Un acompte raisonnable peut être exigé pour toute commande. Des intérêts moratoires de 5 % sont dus si le client accuse un retard de paiement. Le client supporte également d’éventuels frais de mise en demeure et de recouvrement. Si le destinataire refuse une livraison contre remboursement ou si une telle livraison ne peut pas être correctement exécutée ou fournie pour des raisons non imputables au fournisseur, le client répond des éventuels frais supportés par le fournisseur. Les marchandises commandées sont facturées indépendamment de cela et doivent être immédiatement acquittées. Le fournisseur se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions de paiement (y compris pendant une production ou une commande en cours), notamment s’il constate une notable dégradation de la situation financière du client. Dans un tel cas, il se réserve également le droit d’interrompre la production ou les livraisons.

 

Réserve de propriété

Toutes les marchandises (marchandises assorties d’une réserve de propriété) livrées par le fournisseur restent la propriété exclusive de Flyerline Suisse SA jusqu’à leur paiement intégral. En cas de comportement du client contraire aux termes du contrat, p. ex. en cas de retard de paiement, le fournisseur a le droit de reprendre la marchandise après fixation préalable d’un délai approprié. Si le fournisseur reprend marchandises assorties d’une réserve de propriété, cela équivaut à une dénonciation du contrat. De même si le fournisseur prend en gage les marchandises assorties d’une réserve de propriété. Le fournisseur a le droit de réaliser les marchandises assorties d’une réserve de propriété après leur reprise. Le produit de la réalisation est compensé avec les montants dus par le client après déduction d’un montant approprié servant à couvrir les frais de réalisation. Le client est tenu de traiter avec soin les marchandises assorties d’une réserve de propriété et de les assurer de manière suffisante à ses frais contre l’incendie, les dégâts d’eau et le vol et ce, à leur valeur à neuf. Le client a le droit de vendre les marchandises assorties d’une réserve de propriété dans le cadre des échanges commerciaux ordinaires et/ou à les utiliser aussi longtemps qu’il n’accuse pas de retard de paiement. Les mises en gage anticipées et les transferts de propriété à titre de garantie ne sont pas autorisés. Le fournisseur cède déjà par la présente intégralement au client à titre de garantie les créances (y compris les créances sur le solde de comptes courants) résultant de la revente ou d’un autre motif juridique (assurance, acte illicite) en relation avec les marchandises assorties d’une réserve de propriété; le client accepte ladite cession par la présente. Le fournisseur autorise irrévocablement le client à recouvrer en son nom et pour son compte les créances qu’il lui a ainsi cédées. L’autorisation de recouvrement peut être révoquée à tout moment si le client ne remplit pas correctement ses obligations de paiement. Concernant la cession de ces créances, le client n’est pas autorisé au factoring en vue de leur recouvrement, à moins que simultanément, le factor s’engage à en verser immédiatement la contre-prestation au fournisseur aussi longtemps que ce dernier dispose de créances envers le client. En cas de confiscation par un tiers des marchandises sous réserve de propriété, en particulier par la prise en gage, le client indiquera qu’elles sont la propriété du fournisseur et avertir sans délai ce dernier afin qu’il puisse faire valoir ses droits. Si le tiers en question n’est pas en mesure de rembourser au fournisseur les coûts judiciaires ou extra-judiciaires occasionnés à ce dernier dans ce contexte, c’est le lient qui en répond. Le fournisseur est tenu de libérer les sûretés lui revenant dans la mesure où leur valeur de réalisation dépasse de plus de 10% les créances qu’elles garantissent, le fournisseur étant libre de désigner lesquelles à cet égard.

 

Délais de livraison

Les dates de livraison fermes ne valent que si le fournisseur les a confirmées par écrit, a reçu à temps les documents nécessaires (textes, images, données, bon à tirer, etc.) et a été payé dans les délais prévus (paiement anticipé). Les dates de livraison confirmées lors de l’acceptation de la commande sont approximatives. Si les données d’impression fournies par le client présentent des vices après la confirmation de la date de livraison, le fournisseur n’est plus lié par cette date. La même règle s’applique en cas de validation tardive de l’impression par le client. Si le fournisseur accuse un retard de livraison pour des raisons qui ne lui sont pas imputables, comme p. ex. suite à une cessation de travail, à une grève, à une catastrophe naturelle, à une guerre, à un défaut d’énergie ou de matériel, au retard d’un tiers (fournisseur ou sous-traitant), à la violation d’une obligation contractuelle par un tiers ou à tout autre cas de force majeure, le client n’a pas le droit de résilier le contrat ou la commande ni de réclamer des dommages-intérêts au fournisseur. En cas de retard de livraison imputable de manière claire et indubitable au fournisseur, ce dernier n’engage sa responsabilité qu’à hauteur du montant de la marchandise, à condition qu’il ait préalablement confirmé par écrit la date de livraison.

 

Retard d’acceptation

Si le client n’accepte pas la marchandise dans un délai raisonnable après réception d’une notification lui indiquant que la marchandise est prête, le fournisseur peut lui facturer la marchandise concernée, les frais d’entreposage éventuels (y compris de tiers) ainsi que les frais d’élimination éventuels.

 

Dessins et projets

Les dessins, les projets, les propositions de design, les originaux et les travaux photographiques sont systématiquement facturés, même en l’absence d’une commande d’impression subséquente.

 

Droits d’auteur

Le client n’acquiert en principe avec le paiement du montant dû qu’un simple droit d’utilisation, de reproduction et de diffusion des ouvrages créés par le fournisseur. L’acquisition de droits d’utilisation exclusifs par le client requiert la conclusion d’une convention écrite expresse entre les parties. Dans un tel cas, les droits d’utilisation ne sont transférés au client qu’après le paiement intégral de la redevance.

 

Droit de reproduction

L’ensemble des données imprimées, des textes, des images, des logos, des échantillons et des autres éléments similaires transmis au fournisseur par le client ne peuvent être reproduits et imprimés que si le client possède les droits de reproduction correspondants. Cela vaut aussi pour les données d’archives et leur réutilisation. Si des tiers font valoir une violation de leurs droits envers Flyerline, le client s’engage envers celle-ci à la libérer de toute prétention à ce titre, au plus tard à sa demande écrite, et à couvrir tout préjudice occasionné à Flyerline par une telle violation de droits. Les clients ne sont pas autorisés à télécharger des modèles d’impression ou d’image dont le contenu est punissable, contraires aux mœurs et au droit. Flyerline peut supprimer de tels ordres sans avertissement préalable en cas d’infraction. Elle se réserve en outre le droit de prendre des mesures juridiques à l’encontre du client dans un tel cas.

 

Documents de reproduction, outils

Les documents de travail créés par le fournisseur (films, données, compositions, montages, planches d’impression, etc.) ainsi que l’ensemble des outils utilisés (poinçons, etc.) restent la propriété exclusive du fournisseur.

 

Publicité

Sans qu’il ait besoin d’obtenir l’accord exprès du client, le fournisseur se réserve le droit d’envoyer à des tiers des exemplaires du produit créé pour le client (à titre de référence ou d’échantillon) ou d’utiliser de tels exemplaires pour ses propres besoins publicitaires.

 

Travail supplémentaire

Tout travail supplémentaire non prévu par l’offre convenue (comme la correction et le traitement des modèles et des manuscrits, le traitement supplémentaire des supports de données ou des données de texte ou d’image ou encore le caractère impropre, incomplet ou difficilement reproductible des documents) est facturé en supplément, lorsqu’un tel travail est dû au client ou à ses mandataires.

 

Autocorrections

Les autocorrections (modification ultérieure du texte, déplacement des images, changement de mise en page, etc.) ne sont pas contenues dans le prix de l’offre et sont facturées au client, le cas échéant.

 

Tolérances conformes aux usages de la profession

Toute divergence d’exécution ou de matériel reste réservée, dans la mesure où elle correspond aux usages de la profession ; cela concerne notamment la précision de la coupe, la fidélité de la reproduction, la colorimétrie et la qualité des supports d’impression (papier, carton, etc.). Toute tolérance imposée au fournisseur par ses sous-traitants vaut également à l’égard du client.

 

Livraisons excédentaires ou insuffisantes

Sauf accord contraire, toute livraison dont la quantité diverge de plus ou moins 10 % du volume commandé (20 % pour les fabrications sur mesure) ne peut faire l’objet d’une réclamation. La quantité réellement livrée est facturée.

 

Matériel fourni par le client

Le matériel fourni par le client doit être livré franco-domicile au fournisseur. Le client répond de tous les dommages qui peuvent résulter d’une éventuelle inadéquation du matériel (aussi bien au niveau quantitatif que qualitatif). Cela vaut également pour le matériel entreposé pour le compte et aux risques du client.

 

Livraison

La livraison s’effectue aux frais et aux risques du client entre 8595 Altnau (TG) et l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le client. Toute autre adresse de livraison convenue ultérieurement doit être expressément confirmée par écrit par le fournisseur. Si la marchandise présente un dommage apparent lors de sa remise par la société de transport, de service postal, de messagerie, etc., le client doit immédiatement déclarer le dommage à ladite société avant d’accepter la marchandise, cette déclaration devant s’effectuer par écrit. Les déclarations de dommage communiquées après la livraison ne sont pas prises en compte.

 

Réclamation pour vices, retour

Le client doit soigneusement vérifier la marchandise après sa réception. Toute réclamation relative à la qualité ou à la quantité d’une marchandise doit être effectuée par écrit dans les dix jours suivant la réception de la marchandise. Le fournisseur ne répond pas des vices notifiés après ce délai. Si une réclamation reçue dans les délais par le fournisseur est fondée et imputable de manière claire et indubitable au fournisseur, ce dernier s’engage à réparer le vice ou à remplacer la marchandise dans un délai raisonnable. Une nouvelle impression est effectuée uniquement si la marchandise est complète. Le client accorde ce droit au fournisseur dès la passation de la commande. Le client ne peut faire valoir aucun autre droit à dédommagement. Toute marchandise retournée en port dû au fournisseur sera refusée. La marchandise ne doit être retournée qu’après accord écrit avec le fournisseur. Si un retour est convenu, le fournisseur rembourse uniquement les frais de port du type d’expédition le moins cher. En ce qui concerne les reproductions en couleur, des divergences minimes peuvent se produire lors du processus de fabrication et ne peuvent faire l’objet d’une réclamation du client.

 

Limitation de responsabilité

Le fournisseur traite avec tout le soin habituel les manuscrits, supports de données, lithographies, originaux, photographies et autres éléments qui lui sont communiqués ainsi que les objets imprimés à entreposer et les autres objets fournis.

Le client supporte tous les autres risques et doit contracter les assurances nécessaires, sans qu’un accord écrit ne soit requis à ce sujet. Sous réserve des dispositions impératives, la responsabilité du fournisseur envers le client est limitée au montant du prix de la commande en cas de dommages directs ou indirects causés notamment par un vice, un retard de livraison ou un malentendu. Le fournisseur ne répond que des dommages prévisibles causés par un retard ou par la violation d’obligations contractuelles essentielles. Sa responsabilité est en outre exclue dès lors que le client ou un tiers modifient la marchandise livrée.

 

Données électroniques et reprise des données

Le fournisseur ne répond en aucun cas des données transmises par le client (via Internet ou un quelconque support de données) si ces données sont incorrectes, de mauvaise qualité ou incomplètes. Il décline également toute responsabilité si les données transmises ne peuvent être traitées ou exploitées de manière standard et que le produit imprimé présente des vices de qualité pour cette raison. Le fournisseur ne répond pas non plus de la perte des données transmises pour traitement. Sa responsabilité se limite aux erreurs dont il est responsable.

 

Enregistrement des données

Les données d’impression sont conservées pendant un an après la livraison des marchandises. Les supports de données livrés par le client ne sont pas restitués, sauf entente contraire. Le client supporte les risques liés à tout traitement ultérieur des données, notamment lorsque les techniques de traitement se sont modifiées entre-temps.

 

Conservation des documents de travail

Sauf dispositions contraires convenues par écrit, le fournisseur n’est pas tenu de conserver les documents de travail (fichiers, négatifs, impressions couleur, lithographies, films, compositions, tirages et outils).

 

Documents de contrôle et de vérification (bon à tirer)

Le client est tenu de vérifier si les documents de contrôle et de vérification qui lui sont transmis avant l’achèvement final de la commande (impressions, épreuves, tracés, copies, fichiers, etc.) ne comportent pas d’erreurs et doit retourner ces documents dans le délai prévu, en même temps que le bon à tirer et les éventuelles instructions de correction. Le fournisseur ne répond pas des erreurs non relevées par le client.

 

Lieu d’exécution et for judiciaire

Pour les deux parties contractantes, le lieu d’exécution est à 8595 Altnau/TG Sauf entente contraire, tout litige éventuel sera tranché par les tribunaux de droit commun du lieu d’impression. Le droit suisse est applicable.

 

Clause de sauvegarde

Si une ou plusieurs dispositions des présentes conditions se révèlent inapplicables en tout ou partie, cela n’affecte en rien la validité des clauses restantes. Toute clause caduque sera remplacé par les dispositions légales.

 

Selon l’Ordonnance relative au règlement extrajudiciaire des litiges de consommation

Lien vers la plateforme de la Commission européenne

 

 

Selon la loi allemande de règlement des litiges de consommateurs (Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetzes, VSBG)

Lien vers l’Office général des arbitrages de consommation (Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle)

 

Allgemeine Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle des Zentrums für Schlichtung e.V.
Straßburger Straße 8
77694 Kehl am Rhein

 


Version : janvier 2017