The smart upcycling concept for furniture made out of all-weather posters

SlabUp designer furniture with winter flair

We are presenting an absolute world first with the idea of using old posters to produce unique designer furniture in an upcycling process!

 

More than two years ago Flyerline successfully launched its all-weather poster on the market. The poster made of synthetic material that can be put to numerous uses and is available in various sizes has become extremely popular and is used for all types of external advertising campaigns. Flyerline has developed the idea further and puts the all-weather poster to an entirely new use after it has been used in an advertising campaign: the posters are made into personalised and high-quality designer furniture for use indoors and outdoors and the different pieces of individual furniture can be put to a whole range of diverse uses.

The elaborate and yet so simple connection technology keeps the cut-out sheets perfectly in position. The connection elements are available in different trendy colours. Upcycling – made easy: we guarantee all customers who order all-weather posters from Flyerline a fixed price when they return them to us. We go on to use them to create unusual SlabUp furniture. Use this unique concept for your marketing campaign! Offer your customers, friends or business partners designer furniture from your campaign.

Choose your favourite. Whether "standard" with white external surfaces or "individual" with the motif of your choice - each designer item is unique.


 

SlabUp Tschiller

Chill out whether indoors or outdoors, in the office or @home – the Tschiller lets you do this in a particularly relaxing way. An attractive and unusual design gives this piece of furniture a very special touch. Can be combined with SlabUp Shorty and SlabUp Lowboad.

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Native

Down to earth and original. The SlabUpNative is where the entire idea started and stands out not only by virtue of its design but also through its lack of pretension. The SlabUp Native can be used for many years and always keeps its shape.

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Tschilly

SlabUp Tschilly is SlabUp Tschiller's little brother and designed with kids in mind. Robust and versatile, Tschilly is a highlight in every kid's bedroom.

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Balance

Lean back and find your centre and you will see how really relaxed you can find your balance on SlabUp Balance. Pure relaxation no matter whether you are in the office or at home – the SlabUp Balance will put you under its spell!

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Shorty

Of simple yet interesting design, SlabUp Shorty can be put to many different uses. Whether as a stool, table or simply for storage – SlabUp Shorty is an eye-catcher!

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Lowboard

The SlabUp Lowboard is the perfect accompaniment to SlabUp Native as a lounge table but can also be used as a seat.

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Swingin' Duck

We are sure that not only our kids will have fun with SlabUp Swingin' Duck! Of unique design and perfection, it goes without saying that this piece of furniture was also designed with safety in mind.

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Connect

We are offering you a one-time sustainable marketing concept: SlabUp Connect.

Sustainable, original, environmentally friendly and unique. Have your posters for your next outside advertising campaign printed at Flyerline in the form of all-weather posters. After you have finished with them you can return them to us for upcycling into unique SlabUp designer furniture. You can then offer this furniture to your customers, partners or friends or of course use them in your office. It goes without saying that we discuss your selection of the designer furniture to be produced with you in advance. Simply get in contact with us. We would be pleased to draw up a sustainable marketing concept together with you.

Das pfiffige Upcycling-Konzept für Möbel aus Allwetterleichtplakaten®

SlabUp-Designermöbel

Mit dem Konzept, aus alten Plakaten mittels eines Upcyclingprozesses einzigartige Designermöbel herzustellen, präsentiert die Flyerline Schweiz AG eine Weltneuheit.
 

 
Vor mehr als 2 Jahren hat die Flyerline ihre Allwetterleichtplakate® erfolgreich auf den Markt gebracht. Das vielseitig einsetzbare Kunststoffplakat in verschiedenen Grössen erfreut sich seitdem grösster Beliebtheit und wird für die unterschiedlichsten Aussenwerbungskampagnen eingesetzt. Die Flyerline hat das Konzept weiterentwickelt und gibt den Allwetterleichtplakaten® nach ihrem Werbeeinsatz eine neue Verwendung: Sie werden zu individuellen und hochwertigen Designermöbeln für den Innen- und Aussenbereich verarbeitet. So unterschiedlich die verschiedenen Möbelstücke sind, so individuell einsetzbar sind diese.

Die speziell ausgetüftelte und doch so einfache Verbindungstechnik hält die in Form geschnittenen Platten perfekt zusammen. Die Verbindungselemente sind in verschiedenen trendigen Farben erhältlich. Upcycling ganz einfach: Kunden, die bei der Flyerline Allwetterleichtplakate® bestellen, garantieren wir eine Rücknahme der gebrauchten Plakate. Aus diesen fertigen wir dann die aussergewöhnlichen SlabUp-Möbel. Nutzen Sie dieses einzigartige Konzept für Ihre Marketingaktivitäten. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden, Freunden oder Geschäftspartnern Designermöbel aus Ihrer Kampagne an.

Wählen Sie Ihr Lieblingsstück aus. Ob als "Standard" mit weissen Aussenseiten oder als "Individual" mit Ihrem Wunschmotiv - jedes Designerstück ist ein Unikat.


 

SlabUp Tschiller

Chillen, ob Indoor oder Outdoor, im Office oder @home - mit dem Tschiller ist das ganz besonders entspannt. Ansprechendes und aussergewöhnliches Design geben diesem Möbelstück die ganz besondere Note. Kombinierbar mit dem SlabUp Shorty oder SlabUp Lowboard.

--> Jetzt bestellen!


 

SlabUp Native

Bodenständig und ursprünglich. Der SlabUp Native ist der Ursprung des Konzeptes und besticht nicht nur durch Design, sondern auch durch seine Bodenständigkeit. Vielseitig einsetzbar bleibt der SlabUp Native stets in Form.

--> Jetzt bestellen!


 

SlabUp Tschilly

Der SlabUp Tschilly ist gedacht für unsere Kleinsten. Robust und vielseitig einsetzbar ist der Tschilly ein Highlight in jedem Kinderzimmer.

--> Jetzt bestellen!


 

SlabUp Balance

Lehnen Sie zurück und finden Sie Ihren Mittelpunkt. Sie werden sehen, wie entspannt Sie auf dem SlabUp Balance regelrecht ins Gleichgewicht versetzt werden. Entspannung pur, egal ob im Büro oder Zuhause - der SlapUp Balance wird Sie in seinen Bann ziehen.

--> Jetzt bestellen!


 

SlabUp Shorty

Einfach und doch interessant im Design ist der SlabUp Shorty ganz unterschiedlich einsetzbar. Ob als Hocker, Tisch oder einfach nur als Ablage - der SlabUp Shorty ist ein Hingucker!

--> Jetzt bestellen!


 

SlabUp Lowboard

Das SlabUp Lowboard ergänzt perfekt den SlabUp Native in Funktion als Loungetisch, lädt aber auch gerne zum Sitzen ein.

--> Jetzt bestellen!


 

SlabUp Swingin' Duck

Damit haben sicher nicht nur unsere Kids Ihren Spass! Die SlabUp Swingin' Duck ist einzigartig in Design und Perfektion. So wurde selbstverständlich beim Design auch auf die Sicherheit geachtet.

--> Jetzt bestellen!


 

SlabUp Connect

Wir bieten Ihnen ein einmaliges Konzept für nachhaltiges Marketing: SlabUp Connect.

Nachhaltig, originell, umweltfreundlich und einzigartig. Drucken Sie Ihre Plakate für Ihre nächste Aussenwerbungskampagne bei Flyerline in Form von Allwetterleichtplakaten®. Nach erfolgtem Einsatz der Plakate nehmen wir die Plakate zurück und «upcyclen» diese Plakate zu einzigartigen SlabUp-Designermöbeln. Diese Möbel können Sie dann Ihren Kunden, Partnern oder Freunden anbieten oder auch natürlich beispielsweise in Ihren Geschäftsräumen einsetzen. Selbstverständlich sprechen wir die Auswahl der zu produzierenden Designermöbel mit Ihnen ab. Sprechen Sie mit uns. Gerne erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein Konzept für nachhaltiges Marketing.