Wahlen Thekensteller

Our election materials

WE PRINT ELECTION MATERIALS

 Header LandingPage Wahlen_Treppenhaus Standee
 Header_LandingPage Wahlen FIA CZA Produktion
 Header LandingPage Wahlen_Standee

WE PRINT ELECTION MATERIALS

You need to manage both your time and your budget carefully if you want to make sure your election campaign is a success. We would be happy to help with products that are carefully geared toward your election campaign, on-demand production and an extensive package of services that we can put together to meet your precise needs.

Your message will be staged perfectly on election materials from Flyerline!

 

Successful election campaign

 LandingPage Wahlen_Wahlmaterial

Flyerline offers just the right materials to help you with your election campaign, initiative or referendum. Every single one of the products we offer is produced exclusively in Switzerland!

 

Your message - our election materials

We offer you a high-end range of products for your election campaign and also guarantee you an extremely high level of flexibility plus service and support that covers everything from start to finish.

Head shot posters

LandingPage Wahlen_AWLP

These posters help boost candidates’ recognition factor and gain voters’ confidence. It comes as no surprise that head shot posters are by far the most common type of posters used in election campaigns. With that in mind, make sure you focus on quality and variety. We offer campaign posters in every possible format and made of a variety of different materials. All posters are suitable for both outdoor and indoor use and are produced in compliance with the highest-possible environmental standards. How about a round poster, for example? Order now

LandingPage Wahlen_ECO Outdoorplakat

The choice to use ECO Outdoor Posters is also a choice in favour of conducting a sustainable, environmentally friendly election campaign. These posters are produced using up to 60 percent recycled materials and can be disposed of with the rest of the waste paper when no longer needed. Thanks to the unique fibre-construction technology used in its production, this material absorbs very little moisture. Rain, snow or wind: these posters can withstand it all and still come out in great shape and looking fantastic. Order now

Folded flyers and brochures

LandingPage Wahlen_Broschüren und Falzflyer

These are the perfect way to introduce candidates and present their election platforms. Flyerline offers all conventional formats, several different weights and print runs both large and small. Order now

Postcards, counter cards and coasters

LandingPage Wahlen_Thekensteller Bierdeckel Postkarten

Simple and professional. Sending personalised postcards to your voters is a cinch. Counter cards are effective eye-catchers at mobile election campaign events. Why not use coasters at a political event? At Flyerline, you can get coasters in a variety of formats and materials with print runs starting at just 25 copies. Order now

Wall picture or pinboard

LandingPage Wahlen_Wandbild

Wall pictures make a lovely gift for donors and supporters and can also be used as pinboards. They ensure that the emotions and images of the campaign remain vivid long after the election has ended. Order now

Order now - online shop

LandingPage Wahlen Jetzt bestellen EN

Click here to go straight to the campaign materials in our online shop. We wish you the best of luck with your election campaign!

Wahlen Thekensteller

Imprimés pour votre campagne électorale

ÉLECTIONS – NOUS LES IMPRIMONS

 Header LandingPage Wahlen_Treppenhaus Standee
 Header_LandingPage Wahlen FIA CZA Produktion
 Header LandingPage Wahlen_Standee

ÉLECTIONS – NOUS LES IMPRIMONS

Vous souhaitez réussir votre campagne électorale et pour cela vous devez gérer efficacement votre temps et votre budget. Nous pouvons vous aider. Avec des produits parfaitement adaptés à une campagne électorale, une production à la demande et un vaste éventail de services en adéquation avec vos besoins.

Avec le matériel électoral de Flyerline, votre message est présenté à la perfection!

 

Une campagne électorale réussie

 LandingPage Wahlen_Wahlmaterial

Flyerline met à votre disposition le matériel idéal pour votre campagne électorale, votre initiative ou votre scrutin. Tous les produits que nous proposons sont exclusivement fabriqués en Suisse !

 

Votre message – Notre matériel électoral

Nous vous proposons une gamme de produits haut de gamme pour votre campagne électorale et vous garantissons une grande flexibilité ainsi qu’un service et un suivi de A à Z.

 

Kopfplakate

LandingPage Wahlen_AWLP

Dans une campagne électorale, les affiches de candidats aident à présenter les candidats et à gagner la confiance des électeurs. Ainsi, elles sont, de loin, les plus utilisées. Par conséquent, misez sur leur qualité et leur diversité. Nous proposons des affiches électorales dans tous les formats et différents matériaux. Toutes les affiches conviennent à un usage extérieur ou intérieur et sont produites dans le respect des plus grandes exigences écologiques. Et si vous optiez pour une affiche ronde ? Commander maintenant

LandingPage Wahlen_ECO Outdoorplakat

Avec l’affiche outdoor ECO, vous choisissez une campagne électorale durable et écologique. Les affiches sont fabriquées avec jusqu’à 60% de matériaux recyclés et peuvent s’éliminer avec les vieux cartons après utilisation. Grâce à la technologie unique de construction de la fibre, le matériau n’absorbe que très peu d’humidité. Les affiches restent belles et indéformables même en cas de pluie, de neige et de vent. Commander maintenant

Les dépliants et brochures

LandingPage Wahlen_Broschüren und Falzflyer

sont parfaits pour présenter les candidats et les programmes électoraux. Flyerline propose tous les formats usuels, dans différents grammages, en petits et grands tirages. Commander maintenant

Cartes postales, présentoirs de comptoir et sous-verres

LandingPage Wahlen_Thekensteller Bierdeckel Postkarten

Facilité et professionnalisme. En un tour de main, vous envoyez des cartes postales personnalisées à vos électrices et électeurs. Les présentoirs de comptoir sont très efficaces pour attirer l’attention dans les réunions mobiles d’une campagne électorale. Et si vous utilisiez des sous-verres dans une manifestation politique ? Chez Flyerline, vous trouvez des sous-verres dans différents formats et matériaux dès un tirage de 25 exemplaires. Commander maintenant

Tableau mural ou panneau d’affichage

LandingPage Wahlen_Wandbild

Les tableaux muraux représentent un beau cadeau pour les bienfaiteurs et les partisans et peuvent bien sûr également s’utiliser comme panneaux d’affichage. Ils permettent de se souvenir des émotions et des images bien après la campagne électorale.Commander maintenant

Commander maintenant – Magasin en ligne

LandingPage Wahlen Jetzt bestellen FR

Vous accédez ici directement à l’ensemble du matériel électoral dans notre magasin en ligne. Nous vous souhaitons une campagne électorale réussie !

 

Rapide, fiable et imprimé en Suisse!

Nous pouvons vous accompagner lors de la création de vos données d’impression, nous occuper à votre place de toutes les formalités d’envoi et serons ravis de vous établir une offre sur mesure pour toute votre campagne électorale.

Nous sommes à votre disposition par téléphone au 071 686 84 70 tous les jours de 8 à 12 h et de 13 à 17 h.

Vous pouvez également nous contacter en ligne.

Nous attendons de vos nouvelles !