The smart upcycling concept for furniture made out of all-weather posters

SlabUp designer furniture with winter flair

We are presenting an absolute world first with the idea of using old posters to produce unique designer furniture in an upcycling process!

 

More than two years ago Flyerline successfully launched its all-weather poster on the market. The poster made of synthetic material that can be put to numerous uses and is available in various sizes has become extremely popular and is used for all types of external advertising campaigns. Flyerline has developed the idea further and puts the all-weather poster to an entirely new use after it has been used in an advertising campaign: the posters are made into personalised and high-quality designer furniture for use indoors and outdoors and the different pieces of individual furniture can be put to a whole range of diverse uses.

The elaborate and yet so simple connection technology keeps the cut-out sheets perfectly in position. The connection elements are available in different trendy colours. Upcycling – made easy: we guarantee all customers who order all-weather posters from Flyerline a fixed price when they return them to us. We go on to use them to create unusual SlabUp furniture. Use this unique concept for your marketing campaign! Offer your customers, friends or business partners designer furniture from your campaign.

Choose your favourite. Whether "standard" with white external surfaces or "individual" with the motif of your choice - each designer item is unique.


 

SlabUp Tschiller

Chill out whether indoors or outdoors, in the office or @home – the Tschiller lets you do this in a particularly relaxing way. An attractive and unusual design gives this piece of furniture a very special touch. Can be combined with SlabUp Shorty and SlabUp Lowboad.

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Native

Down to earth and original. The SlabUpNative is where the entire idea started and stands out not only by virtue of its design but also through its lack of pretension. The SlabUp Native can be used for many years and always keeps its shape.

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Tschilly

SlabUp Tschilly is SlabUp Tschiller's little brother and designed with kids in mind. Robust and versatile, Tschilly is a highlight in every kid's bedroom.

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Balance

Lean back and find your centre and you will see how really relaxed you can find your balance on SlabUp Balance. Pure relaxation no matter whether you are in the office or at home – the SlabUp Balance will put you under its spell!

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Shorty

Of simple yet interesting design, SlabUp Shorty can be put to many different uses. Whether as a stool, table or simply for storage – SlabUp Shorty is an eye-catcher!

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Lowboard

The SlabUp Lowboard is the perfect accompaniment to SlabUp Native as a lounge table but can also be used as a seat.

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Swingin' Duck

We are sure that not only our kids will have fun with SlabUp Swingin' Duck! Of unique design and perfection, it goes without saying that this piece of furniture was also designed with safety in mind.

--> Order now!


 

SlabUp Connect

We are offering you a one-time sustainable marketing concept: SlabUp Connect.

Sustainable, original, environmentally friendly and unique. Have your posters for your next outside advertising campaign printed at Flyerline in the form of all-weather posters. After you have finished with them you can return them to us for upcycling into unique SlabUp designer furniture. You can then offer this furniture to your customers, partners or friends or of course use them in your office. It goes without saying that we discuss your selection of the designer furniture to be produced with you in advance. Simply get in contact with us. We would be pleased to draw up a sustainable marketing concept together with you.

Le concept génial d'upcycling pour meubles en affiches légères tous temps®

Meubles design SlabUp

Flyerline présente en exclusivité mondiale le concept consistant à recycler de vieilles affiches pour en faire des meubles design absolument uniques en leur genre !

Il y a plus de deux ans que Flyerline a lancé ses affiches légères tous temps® avec succès sur le marché. Ces affiches polyvalentes en matière plastique de diverses grandeurs sont très appréciées et utilisées pour des campagnes de publicité extérieure les plus diverses. Flyerline a encore affiné le concept et propose une nouvelle utilisation pour ces affiches légères tous temps® après leur usage publicitaire : ils sont transformés en meubles design individuels de haute qualité pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur. Toutes différentes, ces pièces de mobilier peuvent ainsi être utilisées tout à fait individuellement.

Une technique aussi raffinée que simple assemble parfaitement les plaques coupées selon la forme. Les éléments d’assemblage sont disponibles en différentes couleurs tendance. Un upcycling d’une simplicité enfantine : Flyerline garantit aux clients qui commandent des affiches légères tous temps® un prix fixe pour leur reprise. C’est avec ces anciennes affiches que nous fabriquons les meubles SlabUp uniques en leur genre. Mettez à profit ce concept exceptionnel pour vos activités de marketing. Proposez à vos clients, amis ou partenaires commerciaux des meubles design reflétant vos campagnes publicitaires.

Choisissez votre modèle préféré. Qu’il soit « Standard » avec faces extérieures blanches ou « Individuel » assorti du motif de votre choix - chaque meuble design est unique.


 

SlabUp Tschiller

Pour chiller, que ce soit indoor ou outdoor, au bureau ou @home - vous vous détendrez particulièrement bien avec le Tschiller. Un design exceptionnel donne une folle allure à ce meuble. Peut être combiné avec le SlabUp Shorty ou le SlabUp Lowboard.

--> Commander maintenant !


 

SlabUp Native

Original et nature. Le SlabUp Native est à la source du concept et convainc non seulement par son design, mais par son caractère naturel. A usage universel, le SlabUp Native reste toujours en forme.

--> Commander maintenant !


 

SlabUp Tschilly

Le SlabUp Tschilly, le « petit frère » du SlabUp Tschiller est conçu pour les plus petits. Robuste et à usages multiples, le Tschilly brille dans toute chambre d’enfant.

--> Commander maintenant !


 

SlabUp Balance

Laissez-vous aller et trouvez votre centre intérieur. Vous verrez comme le SlabUp Balance vous fait retrouver votre équilibre. La détente pure, que ce soit au bureau ou à la maison - le SlapUp Balance vous fascinera tout de suite.

--> Commander maintenant !


 

SlabUp Shorty

Simple et au design néanmoins intéressant, le SlabUp Shorty peut être utilisé de manière très diverse. Que vous l’utilisiez comme tabouret, comme table ou comme surface de rangement - le SlabUp Shorty attire tous les regards !

--> Commander maintenant !


 


 

SlabUp Lowboard

Le SlabUp Lowboard vient compléter idéalement le SlabUp Native dans sa fonction de table lounge, mais fait également office de siège.

--> Commander maintenant !


 

SlabUp Swingin' Duck

Il enchantera pas seulement les enfants ! Le SlabUp Swingin’ Duck de conception unique approche la perfection : les exigences de sécurité n’ont pas été oubliées et sont intégrées au design.

--> Commander maintenant !

SlabUp Connect

Nous proposons un concept unique pour un marketing durable : SlabUp Connect

Durable, original, écologique et absolument exceptionnel. Faites imprimer vos affiches légères tous temps® par Flyerline pour votre prochaine campagne de publicité extérieure. Nous reprenons les affiches après utilisation et les «upcyclons» en en faisant des meubles design SlabUp absolument uniques en leur genre. Proposez ces meubles à vos clients, à vos partenaires en affaires et à vos amis, ou utilisez-les par exemple dans vos locaux commerciaux. Bien entendu, vous pouvez sélectionner à votre guise le type de meubles design à produire. Consultez-nous ! Nous élaborerons volontiers avec vous un concept pour un marketing durable.